Easily Move Or Bulk Delete Members From A Specific Membership Level

It is now possible to delete all members from a specific membership level via the admin. This is a great feature, especially for importing members. We recommend importing all members in a membership level that has no other members so that you could easily bulk delete them should there be a problem with the import. You can easily move the imported members to an active membership level once the import is complete and verified. 


To delete all members from one specific level please follow these instructions: 


1. Go to MEMBERSHIP LEVELS
2. Hover over "actions" and select delete options:


za0h8gknkWurj5slNWXdV8vYBJc3zy8MyA.png




3. Select "only delete members from this membership level":


3WVjg3_Kaj11ufExjQnPYDWlBqLC0j0Tqw.png




4. Click "Yes Continue"


MjX1hD7NcP-bJhmfQBYBL50Gbj_WdWCLgw.png




5. All members of that membership level will now be deleted. 



To move members from one membership level to another, please follow these instructions: 


1. Go to MEMBERSHIP LEVELS

2. Hover over  the action button of the membership level you would like to move the members from

3. Click on "move members":


ZxZi7mWh4uqTupJ4PSU-Fh-yjtetwtDXyA.png




4. Select the level you would like to move the members to: 


yKeTS3FzvgSJE4B9qwNRgVlFfeCT65VyIQ.png





5. Click on "Continue".Click on "Confirm" 




2 people like this
Login or Signup to post a comment