To enable the verified member link for your members, simply follow this steps:


1. Go to Settings -> Advanced Settings and search for "Verify Listing"


2. Set the value to 1 if you wish to enable it.


 


After enabled, members will see the links in their accounts to fill in the form for verification.


The system does not verify members automatically, so you will need to verify them after the submit their form.