Yes, very easily in fact. We’ll just migrate your existing license and depending on your choice, new features will be available or will no longer be available. If you’ve done any customizations with us, we’ll bring those over, too.
Modified on: Mon, 4 Jan, 2016 at 2:05 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.