To enable the verified member link for members, simply follow this steps:
1. Go to Settings -> Advanced Settings and search for "Verify Listing":
After enabled, members will see the links in their accounts to fill in the form for verification.
The system does not verify members automatically, so the admin will need to verify them after they submit the form.