Detect, notify and optionally lock out website visitors who are using ad blocking software. To turn this setting on please follow these steps:


Go to Settings - Design Settings and go to the Banner Ad Design:



Scroll down until you see these option:



You can enable this here:



If you set it to Notification Mode will only show the notification and not prevent your users from browsing your website.


If you set it to Block Content Mode, your members will not be able to browse your website unless they whitelist your site with the ad block tool.


For more information about this, feel free to submit a ticket to support@brilliantdirectories.com