Member's of the directory have the option to select and set their location based on the location of the marker in the map on the Contact Details form:



Use the advanced setting called: "Disable Drag-able Pins on Member Google Maps" to hide this option from the members of the directory. 



To locate this advanced setting navigate to Settings - Advanced Settings and search for "Disable Drag-able Pins on Member Google Maps". When set to 1, the Google Maps option to "Fill in the location fields below based on where I move the marker on the map above" when members are entering the location for their profile will be hidden, like this: