In this article, we will be going over the Submission Settings that can be found under Edit Form Settings:




What Happens After Form Submitted Setting & Additional Options


This setting will allow the website owner to select an action to perform after the form is submitted.


If the Display Success Pop-Up Message option is selected, the system will display an option to edit the Success Message Text on the fly:




The wording added here will display after the form is submitted:




If the Display Success Alert Message option is selected, the system will display an option to edit the Success Message Text on the fly:




The wording added here will display after the form is submitted:




If the Redirect to Another Page option is selected, the system will display an option to edit the destination URL and the Success Message Text:




When the selected form is submitted, the system will redirect the user to the specified URL:




Save Member Information option should only be selected for member account forms like Contact Details, Listing Details, and About Me:




If this option is not selected for the forms specified, member information will not be saved in the database.