Right now, even if an admin's password has been changed, any unwanted admin account user can remain logged into the admin. 


This functionality will create a simple way to boot out unwanted users when a password has been compromised and changed. 


Logout All Sessions / Show Active Sessions 




Logout All Sessions - This will log out the account:







Show Active Sessions - This will display the active sessions of the admin account and the details of the user:



On the Admin Accounts page, it will show in the admin the details of how many active sessions this admin has on the website:


Logged In: 1 Session




Activity Tracker


All of these sessions will be tracked inside of the Activity Tracker under the "Admin Area" filter and can further filtered using the "Admin Account" keyword: