This is the process the members follow to cancel their accounts.


1. When they are in the dashboard, in the left sidebar, they will find the options: 

Account >> Manage Account >> Close my account:




2. Then they will click on "Yes, Close My Account":




The system will ask for confirmation, they will click on "Yes, Close My Account":



3. The system will logs them out and the "Member Login" page will show up: 




4. They will receive the email below:



5. These members will appear as "Cancelled" in the Member's Dashboard:



If the member had an open subscription, the system will cancel it automatically. 



To learn more about the admin notification when someone cancels, please read: Cancellations From Owner's Perspective