No, you can cancel anytime. We ask that you give us notice before cancelling your account so we may work with you to properly close your directory, inform your members and prepare a site closure plan to ensure that your website is closed properly.
Modified on: Sat, 25 Aug, 2018 at 3:51 AM
Was this article helpful and up to date?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.